+1 (844) 268 – 5991
6807 NE 79th ct Ste B Portland OR 97218
You've been redirected from   AutoBidMaster
We want you to make the best purchase. Before bidding you should know what your purchasing which includes the complete vehicle history. Let ClearVin guide you in making the best choice. Click below to get your vehicle history report today!
Testimonials

Testimonials

ClearVIN Review
5 on July 12, 2015

I buy a lot of used cars, it’s both a hobby and kind of a business, and if there’s one thing I’ve learned it’s that you’ve got to understand where that car’s been before making an offer. This is one hard leaned lesson on my part. If I don’t know the history that doesn’t mean the buyer can’t easily get it. I was asking top dollar for a car and my buyer showed me it had been flooded in a hurricane. I lost a lot of money on that. Today I rely on ClearVin to get the complete story on every used car I buy.

ClearVIN Review
5 on October 14, 2016

ClearVin gets reports to me fast and they have tons of information. There’re the best!

ClearVIN Review
5 on April 22, 2015

I’ve only bought a couple of cars in my entire life so I learned a lot from the ClearVin report I bought, and when I was talking with the seller I sounded like I knew a lot about the car, because I did. After reading the ClearVin report I felt more confident buying it.

ClearVIN Review
5 on October 2, 2016

The history report I got from ClearVin was great. The car I was looking had about 100,000 miles on it. In Arizona that much mileage isn’t a big deal when it comes to undercarriage corrosion. But from the ClearVin report I learned that most of those miles were spent in Massachusetts. The owner didn’t even know that. I decided not to buy it and that was the right decision.

ClearVIN Review
5 on July 17, 2015

I called a guy with a car for sale and it sounded like a good deal. I asked him for the VIN so I could check it out before driving all the way to his place to look at it. He wouldn’t give it to me. That sent up a red flag. I figured there was something he was trying to hide. I never buy a used car without running a VIN check first and I always use ClearVin.

ClearVIN Review
5 on August 31, 2015

My ClearVin report saved my bacon. I’ll never buy a car without first getting the VIN report.

ClearVIN Review
5 on May 8, 2016

I sell a lot of cars and always show prospective buys the VIN report. That develops trust right away that I’m not hiding anything. I always use ClearVin reports and with those in hand I sell more cars. Those reports are the best investments I buy.

ClearVIN Review
5 on December 28, 2016

Thanks ClearVin! Great info!

ClearVIN Review
5 on May 22, 2015

I was going to buy a car but from the ClearVin report I could see there was a lien on it. I didn’t want to deal with the hassle of a third party in the sale. So I passed on that and bought one directly from the owner. ClearVin saved me time and headache.

ClearVIN Review
5 on June 9, 2016

I really like how easy ClearVin makes it to see the cost of ownership, especially the expected depreciation. I want to know if my car’s value is going to last. I couldn’t even find that data in reports from other vendors. I’d highly recommend ClearVin to anyone who wants complete information on a vehicle.

ClearVIN Review
5 on July 11, 2015

I only buy cars with clear titles. I don’t need someone else’s wreck. I trust ClearVin reports to give me the information I need to see if the car has been in a bad accident. I’ve been very happy with their reports.